| Home
  | About Us
  | Attorneys
  | Practice Areas
  | News
  | Careers
  | Contact Us


Attorneys

Partners

Abraham E. Havkins
New York, New York
Abbie.Havkins@hrrlawny.com
(646) 747-5100
Gail L. Ritzert
Mineola, New York
Gail.Ritzert@hrrlawny.com
(516) 620-1710
Steven H. Rosenfeld
New York, New York
Steven.Rosenfeld@hrrlawny.com
(646) 747-5105

Associates

Michelle Bochner
New York, New York
Michelle.Bochner@hrrlawny.com
(646) 747-6782
Angele Chapman
Mineola, New York
Angele.Chapman@hrrlawny.com
(516) 620-1701
Bryan Feldman
New York, New York
Bryan.Feldman @hrrlawny.com
(646) 747-5133
Tom Fogarty
Mineola, New York
Tom.Fogarty@hrrlawny.com
(516) 620-1688
Graham Gering
New York, New York
Graham.Gering@hrrlawny.com
(646) 747-6783
Lori F. Graybow
New York, New York
Lori.Graybow@hrrlawny.com
(914) 290-6341
Shereen N. Menwer
Mineola, New York
Shereen.Menwer@hrrlawny.com
(516) 620-1694
Alexander Middlemiss
Mineola, New York
Alexander.Middlemiss@hrrlawny.com
(516) 620-1719
Maria Scalici
New York, New York
Maria.Scalici@hrrlawny.com
(646) 619-8637
Andrew Shaw
New York, New York
Andrew.Shaw@hrrlawny.com
(646) 747-5120
Ian J. Toth
Mineola, New York
Ian.Toth@hrrlawny.com
(516) 620-1691


About Us | Attorneys | Practice Areas | News | Contact Us
Site Map | Disclaimer

©2007-2020, Havkins Rosenfeld Ritzert, LLP. All Rights Reserved.